Menu

Meeting Agenda- November 4, 2018

Meeting Agenda

Adult Performers Actors Guild

Officer and Board Member Meeting

Sunday November 4, 2018

10pm EST/ 9pm CST/ 7pm PST/  4pm Hawaii

 

Meeting will be chaired by President Alana Evans.

Roll call to be read by Secretary Kelly Pierce

List for Roll Call–

President Alana Evans

Vice President Ruby

Secretary/Treasurer Kelly Pierce

Sergeant At Arms Amber Lynn

Board Member India Morel

Board Member Aali Kali

Board Member Tony Tedeschi

Parliamentarian Jorge Reano

APAG Senior Counselor Jim Felton

After Roll Call, President Alana Evans will read the Officers Pledge as

follows….

OFFICER PLEDGE

I accept my responsibility as an elected representative of the Adult

Performers Actors Guild, I pledge upon my honor that I will faithfully

observe the Constitution and Bylaws of this Union.

DISCUSSION—

APAG Secretary Kelly Pierce will go over past meeting minutes.

Vice President Ruby will list new business-

    1. Xbiz meeting/ RISE Event

    2. new members- FSC members

    3. Health Insurance update

    4. testing update

    5. NEW APAG Business Cards

After listed new business, the floor will be open for other discussions.
Meeting will be closed by Chair

BECOME A MEMBER

Are you a current performer in adult films or web camming? Are you a retired performer from the adult film industry? The Adult Performers Actors Guild is organizing performers, past and present, to provide education, health care, and protection of performers rights. Become a part of the union!

Join the Adult Performers Actors Guild

Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Translate